In the mobile app go to More, then Settings, then Delete account. On the web go to Settings, then Account security, then Delete account. Or email [email protected] from your account email and we'll complete it within 30 days, usually within a day. Cancel your subscription first, since deleting your account does not cancel billing. See brickem.io/delete-account for exactly what is deleted and what we keep.
How to delete your account
Updated July 2026